Global Contacts and General Enquiry lines | Get in touch: +91-99991-26882 | Email - inquiry@houstonsystem.com

Contact Us

 I authorize the use of my personal data in accordance with Legislative Decree Law 196/2003.

Sales Contacts

India

Delhi
Vaishali
inquiry@houstonsystem.com
+91-99991-26882

United States

California, United States
Alan Holmberg
Alan@houstonsystem.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext 123)

New York, United States
David Waller
david@houstonsystem.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext-127)

Illinois, United States
Steve Holmberg
steve@houstonsystem.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext-129)

Germany
Jane Henkemeier
jane@houstonsystem.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext-205)

Austrlia & New Zealand
Ben Jones
b.jones@houstonsystem.com
Tel: +61 280152100

Middle East
Ivan Bernard
i.bernard@houstonsystem.com
+44-203-608-7507 (Ext 220)

United Kingdom
David Hutchinson
dhutchinson@houstonsystem.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext-205)

Russia
Felipe Rica
felipe@houstonsystem.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext-122)

Toronto, Canada
Eric Reinhard
eric@houstonsystem.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext-130)

Vietnam
Lai Thang
l.thang@houstonsystem.com

Mayanmar
Win Nyunt
w.nyunt@houstonsystem.com

Bangladesh
Farazi Nazrul
f.nazrul@houstonsystem.com

United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Hamza Khraim
hkhraim@houstonsystem.com

South Korea
KwiHyun Kim
kwihyun.kim@houstonsystem.com

Singapore
Alan Tan
alan.tan@houstonsystem.com

Tanzania
Proches Ngatuni
p.ngatuni@houstonsystem.com

Nigeria
Agatha Ukata
agatha.ukata@houstonsystem.com

Kenya
John Wangai
j.wangai@houstonsystem.com

Ghana
Stephen Afranie
stephen@houstonsystem.com

Egypt
Ahmed Rashwan
ahmed@houstonsystem.com

Oman
Assem Shakeb Saab
assem@houstonsystem.com

Uganda
Kasule Solomon
kasule@houstonsystem.com

Find Us On WEb